Equipo de Trabajo

Equipo de Trabajo

Director
Prof. José Antonio Rudas
jrudas@ucab.edu.ve

Secretaria
Gabriela Linares
glinares@ucab.edu.ve

Coordinador
Prof. Hilario Matos
hmatos@ucab.edu.ve

Asistente a la Dirección
Prof. Francisco Blanco
frblanco@ucab.edu.ve

Instructores
Luís Rodríguez (Aeróbic)
laleshka@hotmail.com

Hernán Salinas (Aikido)
hsalinas@ucab.edu.ve

Orangel León (Béisbol)
Ire28@hotmail.com

Rolando Bello (Fútbol Femenino)
rolandobello@yahoo.com

José Catoya (Fútbol Masculino)
jcatoya@hotmail.com

Juan Sánchez (Fútbol Sala Femenino)
Juanj.sanchez@movilnet.com.ve

Ignacio Egan (Rugby Femenino)
joseignacio_99@yahoo.com

Rogelio Martínez (Rugby Masculino)
rmartinez@pdaven.com

Juan Martínez (Tae Kwon Do)
fitv_venezuela@yahoo.com

Diomar Pino (Voleibol Femenino)
diomar_p@hotmail.com

César Páez (Voleibol Masculino)
Cesar31782@hotmail.com

Jonathan Fumero (Fútbol Sala Masculino)
ligafusalhogarcanario@hotmail.com

Daniel Fernández (Fútbol Femenino)

Samanta Flores (Kicking – Ball)
samiyahi@hotmail.com

Pedro González (Salsa Casino) 
pedrotimbacasino@yahoo.com

Fisioterapeuta
Héctor Alvarado