Cuarta Promoción, Junio 2003

Nombre y Apellido Correo Electrónico
Aguilera Coraspe, Valentina valentina_aguilera_1@ucab.edu.ve
Alegrett Farías, María Gabriela malegrett@hotmail.com
Benarroch Rios, Mariana mariana_benarroch_1@ucab.edu.ve
Campos Guardia, Rodolfo Enrique
Castillo Espinoza, Andreina del Carmen andreinacastillo59@hotmail.com
Clemente Tauil, Carol carol_clemente_1@ucab.edu.ve
Contreras Contreras, Xiomara Elizabeth xiomara_contreras_1@ucab.edu.ve
Da Silva Gómez, Ana Elizabeth ana_dasilva_1@ucab.edu.ve
Fernández Piñango, Norma Karina norma_fernandez_1@ucab.edu.ve
Ferreira Dos Santos, Charles charles_ferreira_1@ucab.edu.ve
Figueroa Moncada, Jheizzi Larissa jheizzi_figueroa_1@ucab.edu.ve
Figueroa Rondón, Alcides Andrés alcides_figueroa_1@ucab.edu.ve
Fleitas Castellanos, Luis Fernando luis_fleitas_1@ucab.edu.ve
González Arenas, Michelle Alejandra michelle_gonzalez_1@ucab.edu.ve
González Sánchez, Ana María chufla77@hotmail.com
Khouri Lichaa, Johaina johaina_khouri_1@ucab.edu.ve
Lander Rodríguez, Cristobal Enrique cristobal_lander_1@ucab.edu.ve
Lucena Arzola, Gonzalo Enrique gonzalo_lucena_1@ucab.edu.ve
López Zerpa, Rosa Mercedes rosa_lopez_2@ucab.edu.ve
Martín Guzmán, Cristóbal Jesús cristobal_martin_1@ucab.edu.ve
Martínez Parra, Henny Coromoto henny_martinez_1@ucab.edu.ve
Marín Carvajal, Andreina andreina_marin_1@ucab.edu.ve
Penichet Fernández, María Alessandra maria_penichet_1@ucab.edu.ve
Reiner Hernández, Gabriela gabriela_reiner_1@ucab.edu.ve
Revilla Passanisi, Christian christian_revilla_1@ucab.edu.ve
Rivas García, Manuel manuel_rivas_1@ucab.edu.ve
Rodríguez Borges, María Auxiliadora
Russo, Domenico domenico_russo_1@ucab.edu.ve
Santana González, Javier Gonzalo javier_santana_1@ucab.edu.ve
Singer Mejia, Vilmida del Valle vilmida_singer_1@ucab.edu.ve
Terán Martínez, María Eugenia
Torres Ojeda, Mariuber del Carmen mariuber_torres_1@ucab.edu.ve
Toubes Justo, Luis Alberto luis_toubes_1@ucab.edu.ve
Villanueva Torrealba, Honack Alberto honack_villanueva_1@ucab.edu.ve