Décima Novena Promoción, Enero 2011

Nombre y Apellido Correo Eléctronico
Arrieta Camacho, Carlos A. carlosarrieta2000@gmail.com
Bastos Riccio, Hernando  hernando_ucab@yahoo.es
D´Addio, Jossanna Teresa  jtdaddio@gmail.com
De Abreu Da Silva, Vanessa cachivane@gmail.com
Díaz Da Costa, Adriana Carolina adrianacddc@gmail.com
Dos Santos Andrade, David Efraín davidds85@hotmail.com
Eslava G., Flavio A. flavio.eslava@gmail.com
Farías Pino, Luis David luisdfariasp@gmail.com
Franco Mero, Érika Lorena erikafm1@gmail.com
Freitas De Mendoza, Jessica Cristina freitas.jessica@gmail.com
González Romero, Alejandro Javier djale.nitro@gmail.com
Henríquez Calcaño, Mariana Isabel mariana.isabel@gmail.com
Hernández Flores, Leonardo José leoh18@cantv.net
Hernández Valencia, David justvwv@gmail.com
Herrera Gonzalo, Michelle miche.herrera@gmail.com
Lamas Rodríguez, Alonso José alonso.lamas@gmail.com
Mendoza Salazar, Jesús Manuel jesus.mendoza25@gmail.com
Meneses Larrain, Sergio Rolando sergio.meneses29@gmail.com
Núñez Añez, Jorge Estanislao geonunez@gmail.com
Parente Márquez, Franco Antonio fparente1@gmail.com
Pereira De Freitas, Dayana Desire daya22@gmail.com
Pérez Andrade, José Antonio jperezandrade@gmail.com
Pietrini Payares, Alejandra Josefina alepietrini@gmail.com
Piñero Morrero, Aurélio Eduardo aureliopinero@gmail.com
Quiroz Luis, Maria Luisa mariaguija@gmail.com
Recaredo Barca, Ricardo rrecaredo@gmail.com
Rivero Mirabal, Marigen Josefina marigen@gmail.com
Rodríguez Curcio, Salvador Daniel salrod@gmail.com
Rodríguez Yuncosa, Alexandra Yinia K. yyuncosa@gmail.com
Rojas Cárdenas, Jack Cheysse jack_rojas@hotmail.com
Rosário Fernández, Daniela Mayerlin rosario.daniela@gmail.com
Rosas Olavide, Jesús Rafael jeraro@gmail.com
Rueda Guerra, Laura Virginia laura.vi18@gmail.com
Salgado Villegas, José Miguel jmsv888@gmail.com
Sánchez Palmar, Douglas Daniel dougdan15@gmail.com
Trujillo Osuna, Viviana Eugenia vivianatrujillo@gmail.com
Viafara De Los Rios, Ana María ana.viafara@gmail.com
Zambrano Miguelena, Luis Ernesto musicogalan@gmail.com