Décima Quinta Promocion, Enero 2009

Nombre y Apellido Correo Electrónico
Afonso, Alejandro afonso_alejandro@yahoo.co.uk
Albarrán, Juan Carlos juan.carlos.albarran@gmail.com
Almazlinos, Ismael ismael162@hotmail.com
Alvarez, Luis leah1315@hotmail.com
Barrientos, Veronica verovbp@hotmail.com
Becena, Alejandra alejandra_becena@yahoo.com
Berrios, Angelica kequita81@gmail.com
Blanco, Maricelys maricelyseliza@gmail.com
Campins, José josealbertoc@gmail.com
Castillo, Cristopher cristopherdcb@yahoo.es
Escalona, Héctor hector.arturo.e@gmail.com
Escobar, Julio julioezo@hotmail.com
Esculpi, Ilbert ilbert.esculpi@gmail.com
Gamarra, Lourdes gamarralourdes@gmail.com
Gandra, Daniel dgandra@gmail.com
Gil, Ana Elisa anaelisagil@gmail.com
Gómez, Roberto rgomezv87@gmail.com
Gonzalez, Raul raulgonve@hotmail.com
Gonzalez, Stephanie stephgost@gmail.com
Graterol, Fernando fearx135@gmail.com
Guillén, Jesuels jesuels@gmail.com
Hernandez, Oswaldo hernandez.oswaldo@gmail.com
Kutlesa, Kevin kevinkutlesa@gmail.com
Lázaro, Jorge omnimae@hotmail.com
León, Ricardo ricardoleon5@gmail.com
Loreto, Daniel dloretoq@gmail.com
Loza, Dayana dayanneex@yahoo.com
Machado, Maria Eugenia mmaru03@hotmail.com
Machado, Maria Gabriela gabymachado44@hotmail.com
Marques, Elvis elvispita@gmail.com
Márquez, Ana anamarsar@gmail.com
Matinela, José jmatinella@hotmail.com
Moreno, Luis lualejo2@hotmail.com
Ocanto, Víctor victor.ocanto@gmail.com
Pacheco, Astrid dani_p82@hotmail.com
Paredes, Juan Carlos paredesucab@gmail.com
Perez, Oscar oscarovidio@hotmail.com
Pestana, Roberto roberto.pestana@gmail.com
Revilla, Andrea andrearevilla@gmail.com
Reyes, Jose jreyes_arevalo@hotmail.com
Roa, Ysmael ysmael.roa@gmail.com
Rodriguez, Aneriz aneriz.rodriguez@gmail.com
Rodriguez, Héctor hectorj182@gmail.com
Suarez, Maria Victoria suarez.mariav@gmail.com
Teran, Luis lutercast@gmail.com
Terraza, Daniel danielterraza@hotmail.com
Valera, Francisco franciscovalera@gmail.com
Valor, Adrián avalor@gmail.com
Valsecchi, Esteban wasabi720@hotmail.com
Vieira Yamileth yami2021@hotmail.com
Vieites, Jenny jenny.vieites@gmail.com
Vilagut, Ernesto vilagutv.7@gmail.com
Villegas, Ronald ronal.villegas@gmail.com