Décima Séptima Promoción, Enero 2010

Nombre y Apellido Correo Electrónico
Alvite Paz, Carlos Alberto carlosalvite@gmail.com
Aponte Worm, Carlos Alberto calimbo@gmail.com
Blasa Luzardo, Lorenzo Andrés lorenzo.blasa@gmail.com
Calderón Pérez, Ginet Andreína ginetcalderon@gmail.com
Da Silva Sambade, Emma Cristina emmucha@gmail.com
Dernersissian Mazzei, Arsen Germán arsendm@gmail.com
Díaz Lander, Gustavo David gdiazlander@gmail.com
Dominguez L, Ignacio Xavier ignacioxd@hotmail.com
Elías Name, Hiba hibaelias@gmail.com
Fleitas Castellanos, Andrés Rafael andresfleitaas@gmail.com
García Dorta, Johanna Verónica johannagd86@gmail.com
García Vargas, Rafael Enrique rafael_thead@hotmail.com
González Castro, Gabriel Alejandro gabrielnoise@gmail.com
Graü López, Yennifer de los Angeles yenni.yenni@gmail.com
Hernández González, Josué Germán jghg.02@gmail.com
Izquierdo Ayala, Julián Alberto julianot2002@gmail.com
Lakatos Contreras, Eduardo Esteban eduardolakatos@yahoo.com
Leal Ayala, Yoshelyn Karina yoshelynl@gmail.com
Longarte Morao, Héctor Rafael hectorlongarte@hotmail.com
López García, Rubén Antonio ralgak47@gmail.com
Machado Navarro, Cipriano Alberto machado_cipriano@hotmail.com
Maita Ramírez, Yetsi Mildred ymaita@gmail.com
Malavé Subero, Marilú Virginia marilumalave@gmail.com
Martínez Farías, Carlos Enriquez carlos1704@gmail.com
Moreno Fernández, Francisco Javier franciscomoreno2004@gmail.com
Murguia Romero, Oscar Guillermo oscar.murguia@gmail.com
Pereira Torres, William Pier wilpere@gmail.com
Pérez Hernández, David Eduardo davidperezve@yahoo.com
Ramírez Szabo, René Roberto rene.szabo@gmail.com
Rocha Viettri, Irlu Claret irlu3110@gmail.com
Rodríguez Rincón, Maximiliano maximilianorr@gmail.com
Rodríguez Sicilia, Roberto Carlos roberto.rodriguez.1@gmail.com
Romero Marín, Yaridelis Milagros yaries@gmail.com
Salas González, Johana Haidee jhsgdp@gmail.com
Salazar Pérez, José Rafael govako@gmail.com
Salazar Velasquez, Bernardo David bersalazar@gmail.com
Sánchez Ceballos, Walter Oswaldo walter17_17@hotmail.com
Sánchez Rodríguez, Alejandro José aalejo@gmail.com
Sosa Quintero, Ivanova Karina ivanovasosa@gmail.com
Troconis Sánchez, Gustavo Enrique gusta85@hotmail.com
Uriola Raymond, Emily Luisana emixraymond@gmail.com
Velarde Ramírez, Stefany stefany.velarde@gmail.com
Vivas Occhipinti, Juan Luis juanlvo@gmail.com
Vivas Pino, Jesús Enrique jevp16@yahoo.com
Volpe Garitaonandia, Itxaso itxasovolpe@gmail.com