Décima Promoción, Septiembre 2006

Nombre y Apellido Correo Electrónico
Acero Cechetti Adralis aadryle@gmail.com
Alvarado Sánchez Nadesska nadesska@gmail.com
Arenas Vásquez Cori yocoito@hotmail.com
Benal Vera Roquefelix rbenal@ucab.edu.ve
Briceño Velásquez Jennifer jenniferbriceno13@gmail.com
Carvallo Quintero Shayla carvalloshayla@hotmail.com
Córdova Armas María
De Freitas Olival Vasco chamonix@cantv.net
Delgado Urdaneta Enrique kike82@cantv.net
Díaz Montaño Nairoby nairobydiaz@gmail.com
Erize Riera Jean Marc jeanmarce@gmail.com
Figueira Vieira Oliver oliverucab@yahoo.com
Ginez Yánes Ramón
Heredia Rijo Juan Carlos herediajc@gmail.com
Izaguirre Viera Luis lsizaguirre@gmail.com
Jiménez Garelli José elcarupanero@gmail.com
Mendoza Blanco Yeraldine yerald_22@hotmail.com
Miñarro Angelino Alejandro aminarro@gmail.com
Miñarro Fariña Ignacio iminarro@gmail.com
Monroy Morales Linsait
Morin Barbera Luis luis.morin@gmail.com
Márquez Valente Manuel manuelmarquez10@gmail.com
Navas Rico Néstor nestor.navas@gmail.com
Núñez Cernadas Isabel isabel.nunez@gmail.com
Ojeda Vargas José Ignacio jojeda@ucab.edu.ve
Piñero Paiva Daniel dpinero@gmail.com
Rebelo Morón Silvia silvia_rebelo_1@ucab.edu.ve
Reinoso Salazar Ender ereinoso@cantv.net
Ribeiro Villarroel Mavilde mavilde@gmail.com
Rivillo Díaz Amanda amandard@cantv.net
Rodríguez Espinoza Sandra saflaca26@yahoo.com
Rodríguez Fortún Daniel dfortun@gmail.com
Rodríguez Valera Gabriela gabycrv@gmail.com
Rojas Astudillo Claudio claudio.rojas@gmail.com
Rojas González Felipe felipe.rojasg@gmail.com
Salicetti Benellán Giselle gisellemercy@gmail.com
Saume Arévalo Gustavo gustavosaume@gmail.com
Sheinfeld Rodríguez Alberto asheinfeld@gmail.com
Silva Noriega Eliso eliso.silva@gmail.com
Sánchez Escalante Lennín lennins@gmail.com
Tosta Fernández Daniel danieltosta@gmail.com
Viera Sotillo Julio julio.viera@gmail.com
Von Braun Morao Carlos carlosvonbraun@yahoo.es