Décima Tercera Promoción, Enero 2008

Nombre y Apellido Correo Electrónico
Aguilar, Marisol solmary174@hotmail.com
Anguto, Yasnan meyas5@gmail.com
Baquero, Horacio horaciobaquero@gmail.com
Berroteran, Dymara dymara@gmail.com
Castro, Francesco francesco.castro@gmail.com
Castro, Sara scastroa@gmail.com
Cestari, Lelian leian_cestari@yahoo.es
Contreras, Jorge jorgecontrer@gmail.com
De Abreu, Daisy daisy_d82@hotmail.com
De Sousa, Fany htsxypunkie@gmail.com
Dos Santos, Jonathan djlocoo@gmail.com
Esposito, Jessenia jese1583@yahoo.com
Gamboa, Evaristo evaristogamboa@gmail.com
García, Eilyn eilyngarcia@gmail.com
Gomes, Sandra msandra18@yahoo.com
Lopez, Vanesa vlopez.ccs@gmail.com
Lugo, Pablo pablo.mybotterom@gmail.com
Marcacci, Gian Piero gianpiero7@hotmail.com
Marcano, Iliana ilianamarcano@gmail.com
Martins, Luís martins21@cantv.net
Martino, Ernesto ernewstomartino@gmail.com
Onsalo, Eliana eonsalo@gmail.com
Palacios, Daiany daiany.palacios@gmail.com
Paz, Juan Luís juan_luis_paz@yahoo.com
Peña, Oscar oscarpe62@gmail.com
Pico, Luís A. tiea97@hotmail.com
Prati, Ricardo ricardoprati@gmail.com
Rangel, Roderick rroderick007@hotmail.com
Requeiza, Juan Pablo. jprequeiza@hotmail.com
Riquelme, José Luís joseluisriquelme@hotmail.com
Roades, Gabriel  
Rosas, Aileen yfreelance@gmail.com
Rodríguez, Marcos marcoslion@gmail.com
Rodríguez, Sara sararodri2003@yahoo.com
Salazar, Marcos marcossalazar@hotmail.com
Sampedro, Daniel dsampedro1@gmail.com
Toussaint, Fernando ftoussaint@gmx.de
Trujillo, Daiboey daibory@gmail.com
Vidao, Monica vidaomonica@gmail.com
Volpe, Clementina clemivolpe@gmail.com