Novena Promoción, Febrero 2006

Nombre y Apellido Correo Electrónico
Abrante Beier, Fritz. fritzabrante@yahoo.com
Arvelo Flores, Juan Carlos. jcarvelof@hotmail.com
Caraballo Alvarez, Omar. omar.caraballo@gmail.com
Carbone Queiruga, Ana.  
Casanova Nébola,Ricardo. liamkc@hotmail.com
Castillo González, Mariana. mariana.castillo@gmail.com
Colón Vargas, Leopoldo. leopoldo_colon_1@hotmail.com
De Freitas Silva, Deisy. deisydf@hotmail.com
Federico Dennis  
Giménez Silva, Jorge.  
Gisbert Pallarés, Cristian. cgisbertp@gmail.com
Guédez Flores, Regulo. regulo@gmail.com
Hernández Aguilar, Carlos E. carlospunk@hotmail.com
Houli Katz, Irving. czhouli@gmail.com
Lara Ravelo, Evony. evonylara@gmail.com
Linares Ledezma, Rodolfo. rodolfo_linares@gmail.com
Martínez Villegas, Marvi. marvi_1599@yahoo.com
Menna Muniz, Mauro. mauro_menna@hotmail.com
Motezuma, José M. jmmotezuma@gmail.com
Nardone M, Luigi.  
Palmieri, Aldo aldopalmieri@cantv.net
Prieto Colina, Andrés prietoa@gmail.com
Rodríguez, Daniel danielr/979@hotmail.com
Rodriguez, Gustavo liccioni@hotmail.com
Rodríguez, Laura laura_rodriguez_3@ucab.edu.ve
Rotundo, Luis patone@cantv.net
Saavedra, Juan jfst@hotmail.com
Sánchez, Julia.  
Sapene, María Carolina caro_sapene@yahoo.es
Sepe, Alexander alexander.sepe@gmail.com
Siso, Eluz eluz.sisi@gmail.com
Solis, Guillermo gusolis@gmail.com
Sosa Cardona, Rina.  
Souyiris Daniel daniel_souyiris@hotmail.com
Vega Yamile yami_vga@hotmail.com
Villasmil Ruíz, Desirée.  
Zambrano Carlos czambran@cantv.net
Zambrano Yaranais yaranais@gmail.com