Octava Promoción, Julio 2005

Nombre y Apellido Correo Electrónico
Arellano Ramos, Hector hectorr8@hotmail.com
Bermudez, Irving bigchirv@gmail.com
Bracho Miquilena, Carlos carlos.bracho@gmail.com
Brifeni Maurantonio, Eliana
Botero, Carlos cboteros@gmail.com
Carbone, Ana Luisa anacarbone@gmail.com
Carrillo Pacheco, Reynaldo
Chacon Salcedo, María maria.chacon@gmail.com
Coll Hernández, Jorge
De Faria Correia, Rosana roxy.faria@gmail.com
Delgado Saab, Alexis
Fernández López, José jose_alberto_fernandez@yahoo.com
Garcia Quintero, Jenny jennyag0@yahoo.es
Girado Alvarez, Nayuribe nayuribe@gmail.com
Guaparumo Molina, Jessica jessijgm@cantv.net
Gomez Pernas, Guillermo pyllasoft@gmail.com
Hernandez Beepath ,Randy randy.hernandez@gmail.com
Martín Montenegro, Octavio octaviowartin@gmail.com
Martínez Marcano, Luis luisantiago@gmail.com
Mayora Castillo, Carlos soncarlos@gmail.com
Márquez Carlés, Natasha natashamarquez@hotmail.com
Márquez Villaroel, Andreina
Parga Vazquez, Rosa rosaparga@yahoo.com
Peña López, Gustavo gusspema@gmail.com
Pinto Suaréz, Maria Alejandra. mapinto81@hotmail.com
Pucciarelli Veneri, Erika. eyannina@cantv.net
Salazar Moya, Alejandro. ajsalazar@gmail.com
Túpano Alvarez, Alvis.
Velásquez Rossi, Jorge.
Villamizar P, Mariann mariannvillamizar@hotmail.com