Quinta Promoción, Noviembre 2003

Nombre y Apellido Correo Electrónico
Ayesterán Pacheco Adriana  
Bejarano Cedeño Dugene  
Blanco Rodriguez Hankler  
Carbonell Carlos carbonell_carlos@hotmail.com , ccarbonel@ucaab.edu.ve
Casique Luis luis_casique@cantv.net
Castro Rodríguez, Ana Leticia ana_castro_1@ucab.edu.ve
Chinea Manuel mchinea@ucab.edu.ve , mchinea@mindars
Chang E Daniel G ing.chang@gmail.com , dchang@ucab.edu.ve
Contreras Contreras, Axel Elizabeth axelec@cantv.net
D'Amico Sciortino, Pedro Carlo pedrodamico@hotmail.com
Dos Santos Danny danny_dos_1@ucab.edu.ve , dannyds@hotmail.com
Echezuría Mauricio mauricio_echezuria@hotmial.com
Elexgaray López, Nerea nerea_elex@hotmail.com
Fazzino Di Felice, Michelangelo mfazzino2000@yahoo.com
Goncalves Yolanda yolanda_goncalves_1@ucab.edu.ve , yoly_cristy@hotmail.com
González P. Carlos G. carlos_gonzalez_4@ucab.edu.ve , cggonzalez@gmail.com
Guevara Sequera, Rubén José rubenjgse@yahoo.es
Haddad Bassin, Rudy Jesús rudy_haddad_1@ucab.edu.ve
Leiva Beltrán, Christian chleiva@cantv.net
Linares Rivas, María Alejandra maria_linares_2@ucab.edu.ve
Maciel Maciel, Jaime David jmaciel@ucab.edu.ve
Marques Goncalves, Helder Enrique helder.marques@svn.com
Martínez Carmona, Aixa Nataly aixa_martinez@hotmail.com
Martinez Carlina carlina_martinez_1@ucab.edu.ve , chiquita88@hotmail.com
Martínez Ramos, Kris Pierina kriss_martinez_1@ucab.edu.ve
Martínez, Carlos Alejandro cmartinez@consein.com , carlosalejandro@cantv.net
Mosqueda P. Virginia C. virginia_mosqueda_1@ucab.edu.ve, virginiamosqueda@hotmail.com
Peña Quinorbis wlira@hotmail.com
Peñalver Rafael rafael_peñalver_1@ucab.edu.ve , rapenalv@yahoo.com
Planes Almeida, Barbara Maria de la C. barbara_planes@yahoo.com
Puma González, Gabriel Antonio gabrielpuma@hotmail.com
Poggioli P. Felix E. felix_poggioli_1@ucab.edu.ve , fpoggioli@hotmail.com
Quevada Da Silva, Sandra  
Ramos Ailid ailid_ramos_1@ucab.edu.ve , ailid_ramos_1@hotmail.com
Sanchez Oswel oswelsanchez@cantv.net
Savelli Pinto, Carolina carolina_savelli_1@ucab.edu.ve
Silva León, Rosangela rosangela_silva_1@hotmail.com
Silva Jonathan jsilva@ucab.edu.ve , jsilva@mindars.com
stekman Ivan ivan_stekman_1@ucab.edu.ve , ivanstekman@hotmail.com
Tálamo Laya, Eduardo Enrique etalamo@cantv.net
Talavera María F. dichita0512@hotmail.com
Valecillo Urdaneta, Elibeth Carolina evalecillo@cantv.net
Villoria Cynthia D. cintia_villoria_1@ucab.edu.ve
Zapata Vela Carmen  
Zapata Alexander azapata@net-people.com