Séptima Promoción, Febrero 2005

Nombre y Apellido Correo Electrónico
Acosta Torres, Erika acosta_torres@hotmail.com
Anglés Ortiz, Rafael Enrique rafael_angles_1@ucab.edu.ve
Barrera Aquique, María Alejandra maria_barrera_2@ucab.edu.ve
Benavides Ortiz, Gina  
Capiello Rodríguez, María Antonia maria_capiello_2@ucab.edu.ve
Costa Vieira, Jesús Antonio jesus_costa_1@ucab.edu.ve
Cuesta Torres, Mayling Patricia mayling_cuesta_1@ucab.edu.ve
Cumsille León, Michel Joseph michel_cumsille_1@ucab.edu.ve
Fermín Joves, Williams José williams_fermin_1@ucab.edu.ve
Gabriele N. Yoan C. yoan_gabriele_1@ucab.edu.ve,yoan_gabriele@hotmail.com
Gallo Pardo, Mavy mavy_gallo_1@ucab.edu.ve
García Ochoa, Guillermo Tomás guillermo_garcia_1@ucab.edu.ve
Giménez Ablán Daniel.  
González Deibe, Alejandra América alejandra_gonzalez_3@ucab.edu.ve
González Suárez, Dallanes del Carmen dallanes@cantv.net
Guédez Vielma, Joely del Valle joegv31@cantv.net
Guglietta Parada, Ottoniel ottoniel_guglietta_1@ucab.edu.ve
Guzmán Henriquez, Rizmar Jenireé rizmar_guzman_1@ucab.edu.ve
Hernández Ruiz, Jossman Adolfo jossman_adolfo@hotmail.com
Herrera Bracho, José Leonardo jleonardo.herrera@gmail.com
Luján Toro, Alejandro ndanthor@gmail.com
Maica Figuera, Jesús Nelson jesus_maica_1@ucab.edu.ve
Matos Velardo, Giancarlo giancarlo_matos_1@ucab.edu.ve
Mijares Hernández, Mayra mercedes aryam_serajim@hotmail.com
Montilla Pimentel, Rodolfo José rodolfo_montilla_1@ucab.edu.ve
Mota Peñaloza, Kryzzambar kryzzmp15@yahoo.com
Muñoz Macias, John Eduardo john_munoz_1@ucab.edu.ve
Palacios Taborda, Carola Isabel carola_palacios_1@ucab.edu.ve
Pérez Pérez, Danny José danny_perez_1@ucab.edu.ve
Pérez Pirone, Angel  
Pineda García, Miguelangel miguelangel_pineda_1@ucab.edu.ve
Reyes Blanco, Roberth Rafael robert_reyes_1@ucab.edu.ve
Roldán Bonilla, Kelly D´Yana kelly_roldan_1@ucab.edu.ve
Ron Vera, Gonzalo Rafael gonzalo_ron_1@ucab.edu.ve
Rosales Quintero, Carlos Eduardo carlos_rosales_1@ucab.edu.ve
Soto Abreu, Juan Francisco juan_soto_1@ucab.edu.ve
Verde Padilla, Eduardo Fernando eduardo_verde_1@ucab.edu.ve
Vieira Da Silva, Felipe Manuel felipe_vieira_1@ucab.edu.ve
Zapata García, Jonathan Ricardo jonathan_zapata_1@ucab.edu.ve
Zubillaga, Matias German matias_zubillaga_1@ucab.edu.ve