Sexta Promoción, Septiembre 2004

Nombre y Apellido Correo Electrónico
Arenas Lara, Robert Ely robert_arenas_1@ucab.edu.ve
Arriojas N. Luis E.  
Brandt B. Dafna dafna_brandt@hotmail.com
Castillejo C. Mario L. mario_castillejo@hotmail.com
Castillo Velásquez, Miguel Angel  
Da Silva O, Jose J. jose_dasilva_1@ucab.edu.ve
Fuentes z. Ailicec I. ailicec_fuentes_1@ucab.edu.ve
Garcia Boada Jorge O.  
Garcia Roca Roxana. roxana_garcia_1@ucab.edu.ve
Gardeazabal Odarba, Melina melina_gardeazabal_1@ucab.edu.ve
Goncalves Dos Santos, Luis Miguel luis_goncalves_1@ucab.edu.ve,lgoncalves@infocent.com.ve
Gutierrez R. Alan M. agutirrz@hotmail.com
Herrera Nieto, Daniela  
Lara Campos, Rafael Antonio rafael_lara_1@ucab.edu.ve
Marcano Lazo, Eleazar Henrique eleazar_marcano_1@ucab.edu.ve
Mata Ponte, Alejandro Miguel alejandro_mata_1@ucab.edu.ve
Moline Sosa Gabriel E. gabriel_moline_1@ucab.edu.ve
Muñoz Capio Mariadela mariadelamunoz@hotmail.com
Nieto Carpio, Daniel  
Otto Caceres, Gustavo Enrique gustavo_otto_1@ucab.edu.ve
Pinzon O. Caroll G. caroll_pinzon_1@ucab.edu.ve
Regifo, Jonathan jonathan_rengifo_1@ucab.edu.ve
Rodriguez L. Franklyn D. franklynr@cantv.net
Sivoli Del Moral Yilian.  
Splendiani R. Patricia A. psplendiani@yahoo.com
Valera CH. Andres G. andresvalera@hotmail.com
Valero Rico daniel V. daniel_valero_1@ucab.edu.ve