Tercera Promoción, Noviembre 2002

Nombre y Apellido Correo Electrónico
Barrientos Mendoza, Jusbelys Carolina jusbe78@cantv.net
Capuano Poggioli, José Enrique jose_capuano@hotmail.com
Cardenas Pineda, Alexander acardenas26@hotmail.com
Carneiro Meneses, Beatriz Azucena bea_m@hotmail.com
Coa Galarraga, Luis Ignacio luis_i_coa@hotmail.com
Da Silva Valente, Carlos Alberto carlos_valente@yahoo.com
Domíngues Ferreira, Jesús Manuel jdomingues@cantv.net
Escalante Urbina, Dioni de Jesús diomi_e@hotmail.com
Fernández Méndez, Juan Carlos jufernan@cantv.net
García Suárez, Edwin Domingo edwin_garcia_1@hotmail.com
Goncalves Figueira, Cristian Pierr cristian_goncalves@hotmail.com
Henriques Tavares, Karina henriques79@hotmail.com
Jardim Oliveira, Tony Anibal tdjardim@hotmail.com
León Molina, Angel Luis angel@wedoit4you.com
Martin Gomes, Mariam Gabriela mariammartin@cantv.net
Medina Salazar, Alejandro José medinaajt@pdvsa.com
Monsalve Rivero, Jenny jenny_monsalve_1@ucab.edu.ve
Morales Sánchez, Guillermo José guillermomorales@cantv.net
Neves Leirós, Solange Aurora sleiros@hotmal.com
Pazo Marín, Jacinto Rafael jpazo@ucab.edu.ve
Pestana De Caires, Sonia María soniapestana@cantv.net
Pedrogan Ferreira, Williams williams_pedrogan_1@ucab.edu.ve
Pons Alvarez, Daniel danielpons@cantv.net
Ricci Márquez, Antonella riccimarquez@cantv.net
Rivas Lares, Carlos Enrique cerivas@cantv.net
Rodríguez Rangel, Gerardo José pucho@telcel.net.ve
Ruggiero Prato, Nilla nillar@cantv.net
Sousa De Olival, Yenny Carolina yennysousa@cantv.net
Trak Vásquez, Alvaro Enrique alvaro_trak_1@ucab.edu.ve
Wadskier González, Héctor José hjwadskier@cantv.net
Zambrano Marcano, Emma Carolina eczambrano@cantv.net