Vigésima Primera Promoción, Enero 2012

Nombre y Apellido Correo Eléctronico
Allaix Sieira, Adriano Antonio allaix@gmail.com
Aloisi Guerra, Mario José marioa00@gmail.com
Andara Gómez, Ricardo José andara.ricardo@gmail.com
Baloa Pérez, Jesmir Carolina jesbaloa@gmail.com
Bello Villacrés, Daniel Alejandro danielvilla18@gmail.com
Caballero Carbono, Carmen Cecilia ccaballero.carmen@gmail.com
Carrasco Moreno, Eugenio Antonio eugeniocar86@gmail.com
Carrasquero Zambrano, Humberto Jesús hj.carrasquero@gmail.com
Castellano Molina, Khaterin Nadezkha khaterinec@hotmail.com
Gamero Ruiz, Olga Rosina olga.gamero.1987@gmail.com
Garcés Díaz, Armando Miguel garces.arm@gmail.com
Garitaonandia Q., Iker  orloxx@gmail.com
Gutiérrez Álvarez, Yonayli Desirée yona1728@gmail.com
Hung Kwan, Maritza Siu Yee maritzahungk@gmail.com
Marcano Vargas, Jorge Luis marcanoj@daycohost.com
Mariani Hidalgo, Danielle José Luis danielle.mariani@gmail.com
Mendoza Cunha, Jessica Daiana daiana.cunha87@gmail.com
Nuñez Montilla, Yineth Pierina yiyinunez@gmail.com
Omaña Piersanti, Angélica María angelica_mop@hotmail.com
Oses Rondón, Gustavo Adolfo goar22@gmail.com
Paradas Velázquez, Ana María E. ani121@hotmail.com
Quijada Chavez, Carlos Eduardo ferraripromaster@gmail.com
Reverendo Alves, Elizabeth eliza_ralves@hotmail.com
Rodríguez Laya, Carlos Ernesto carloserl@gmail.com
Rojas Álvarez, Marhay Altagracia marhayrojas@gmail.com
Rojas Rozo, Katherine katherinerojasrozo@gmail.com
Romero Camacho, Carlos Manuel carlos.snake007@gmail.com
Rondón Castillo, Oscar Augusto kqre01@gmail.com
Sánchez Petitto, Giancarlo giancarlo.sanchez@cinetsolutions.net
Sotillo Peña, Andrea Corina sotilloandrea@gmail.com
Tirado Takayama, Akemi Joanna akemi.tirado@yahoo.com
Toglia Serbian, Alberto Antonio alberto.toglia@gmail.com
Trejo Travieso, Daniel Andrés trejo.da@gmail.com
Zerpa Mora, Geral Frank geralzerpa@gmail.com