Vigésima Promoción, Junio 2011

Nombre y Apellido Correo Eléctronico
Agüero García, Genaro Antonio genaro85@gmail.com
Alayón Castro, Omar Antonio omar.alayon@gmail.com
Barcia Palacio, Gerardo José gerardobarciap@gmail.com
Barrios Correa, Angelica Isabel angelicaisabelb@gmail.com
Belluccio Sigillo, Fiorella Grazia fbelluccio@gmail.com
Benfele Cortez, Jean Paul jeanbenfele1@gmail.com
Campos Guardia, Alejandro Enrique alejandroecg@gmail.com
Cañas Sánchez, Dimas Jesús dimas08@gmail.com
Carrasco Márquez, Yohany Carolina YOHANY_CARRASCO_PASANTE@provincial.com
Da Silva Da Silva, Fernando Alexis fernando.alexis.da.silva@gmail.com
De Abreu Bastidas, Juan Diego juandeabreu11@gmail.com
De Lezaeta Salavert, Carla carladelezaeta@gmail.com
Fung Ng, Michael Emilio michael1985@gmail.com
Guevara Infante, Yelu Carolina alisonkaroly@gmail.com
Magdaleno Vargas, Marluc Viezuth marluc.magdaleno@gmail.com
Morales Damas, Juan Jesús Salvador juanmoralesd5@gmail.com
Pardo Duarte, Ana Mercedes anampardo@gmail.com
Parra Vivas, Alexander José parraalexander.1@gmail.com
Pellegrino Viloria, Daniel Rocco roccopv@gmail.com
Pérez Garrido, Eliseth María elimpg@gmail.com
Quilarque Navarro, María Gabriela gabrielaquilarque97@gmail.com
Ramírez, Diego José diegoramirez1@gmail.com
Rondón Peña, Jessy Armir de Jesús jessy.rondon@gmail.com
Seijo Vilar, José Ramón jseijovilar@gmail.com
Thielen Valdivieso, Rafael José rafatv@gmail.com
Trujillo Piñero, Jonathan trujillo.jonathan@gmail.com
Trujillo Vera, Carmen Cecilia cacitru@hotmail.com
Uribe Martelo, María Alejandra mariale.uribe@gmail.com
Vargas Sosa, Manuel Ignacio manuelvargass@gmail.com
Verasmendi Bello, Katherine Nayreth katherineverasmendi@gmail.com
Zelaya Ceballo, Idania Beatriz idazelaya@gmail.com