Vigésima cuarta promoción, Junio 2013

Nombre y Apellido Correo Electrónico
Alvarez Civira, Jennifer Alejandra jennyacivira@gmail.com
Cárdenas Lares, Ignacio Eduardo ignacio.cardenas@synergy-gb.com
Coello Pérez, Juan Carlos juanc.coellop@gmail.com
Conde Moya, Daniel José danijose24@gmail.com
Cruz Fernández, Gabriel Antonio gabriel.cruz@trascend.com.ve
Cruz Vaamonde, Antonio Enrique acruz@gruposms.com
Da Silva Romero, Marina Vanessa marinavdasilva@gmail.com
Figueira Rodríguez, Patricia Carolina patricia.figueirar@gmail.com
Fraile Rengifo, Leonardo Augusto leonardo.fraile@lino.com.ve
Gómez Arroyo, Angélica María angelica.gomez.ucab@gmail.com
Grespan González, Alberto albertogrespan@gmail.com
Guerrero Santaella, Lisbeth Andreína lisbeth.guerrero@learnsity.com
Hachuel Benzaquén, Simón simonhachuel@hotmail.com
Lemus Aponte, Alberto José albertolemus9@gmail.com
Mata Rengifo, Leonardo Iván datalaing@gmail.com
Negrín Negrín, Jonathan David jdnegrin@gmail.com
Pérez León, Gleomar Mariana gperez@grupolanka.com
Pupillo Adrián, Jessica jessica.pupillo@sanofi.com
Ruiz Hiller, Edgar Alfredo zeruel2@hotmail.com
Salazar Marcano, María del Valle maria.salazar@nielsen.com
Sánchez Coronado, Antonio José antoniojose.sanchez@sanofi.com
Siverio Gómez, Juan Carlos jsiverio@fundelec.gob.ve
Tardugno Rubino, Miguel Antonio ecce@eccecasadesoftware.com
Torres García, Leonardo Alberto torres.leo16@gmail.com
Torres Osorio, Solsiré de los Angeles s.torres@samsung.com
Velásquez Ramírez, Ramses II de San José ramses.velasquez@witec.com.ve