Vigésima segunda promoción, Junio 2012

Nombre y Apellido Correo Electrónico
Adrián Matteo Gómez adrianmateo@gmail.com
Adriana Elena Peña Ceballos adriana319@gmail.com
Alejandra Lucía Scricca Yanes alsy26@gmail.com
Alfredo Andrés Rondón Manyari fenix02ve@gmail.com
Amilkar Soto Acosta amilkarmagallanero@gmail.com
Andrea Patrizia Zeoli Sciarra andrea.zeoli@gmail.com
Anya Alejandra Marrero Alejos anyamarrero83@gmail.com
Candido Roberto Florenca Pita candidoroberto@gmail.com
Diana Lucia Rozo Guerrero dlrg.142@gmail.com
Edduar Alfredo Serrano Castro edduarserrano@gmail.com
Eduardo Antonio Ciro Fernández Giovinale edgiovinale@gmail.com
Fátima Pestana De Ascencao tatucha9@gmail.com
Freddy José Florenca Jardím freddyflorenca@gmail.com
Gabriel Alejandro Afonso Goncalves gabrielafonsogoncalves@gmail.com
Gabriel Alejandro Delgado Gotti gabsdel@gmail.com
Gabriela Andrecelis Martínez Caripe gabrielam25@gmail.com
Gary Agustín Dos Santos De Andrade garydossantos@gmail.com
Jocelyne Ramírez Quispe jocelyne.ramirez.q@gmail.com
Joseph Hildemaro Villalba Rojas joseph.villalba@gmail.com
Karem Dayana Angulo Martínez karem.angulo@gmail.com
Keinys Yiselis Pacheco Frias bebygirl@hotmail.com
Luis Emilio García Maspero luis.garcia.maspero@gmail.com
Luis Gabino Figueras Roa luis.gab@gmail.com
Mary Carmen Carrascal Pava marycarmencarrascal@gmail.com
Mirllens Nataly Chavarri Romero nathys17@gmail.com
Nathalia María Herrera Monsalve herrera.nathalia@gmail.com
Rhona Marina Gámez Patiño rhonagamez@gmail.com
Valeska Thaís Viloria Olavarrieta valeskitatvo@gmail.com