Vigésima quinta promoción, Enero 2014

Nombre y Apellido Correo Electrónico
Alvarez Araguacaima, Carlos Eduardo carlosalvarez1512@gmail.com
Bereciartu Gutiérrez, Víctor José victorinox88@hotmail.com
Blanco-Uribe Fuentes, Alejandro Antonio bioalexy@msn.com
Borjas Moreno, Luis Rafael luis.rafael183@gmail.com
Briceño Pérez, Gustavo Jesús gustavo14ve@hotmail.com
Carvajal Aguilar, Luís Alberto luiscarvajal6352@gmail.com
De Freitas De Freitas, Antonio Enmanuel portocampeon@hotmail.com
Fumero Capellán, Juan Enrique sk8jef@hotmail.com
García Pérez, Eleany Patricia eleanygarciap@gmail.com
Godoy Salavert, Andrés  andres.godoy@synergy-gb.com
González Sánchez, Rodrigo  rod.rogo@gmail.com
Guevara Moreno, Gabriela Mía gaby_mia@hotmail.com
Laurenco Gomes, Luis Manuel luislaurenco@hotmail.com
Laya Guerrero, Drey Eduardo drey.eduardo@gmail.com
Márquez González, Elbano José elbano28@hotmail.com
Nunes López, María de los Angeles  mdlosanunes@gmail.com
Parra Castro, Jhania Cecilia jhanita-fairy@hotmail.com
Patiño Urrea, Xiomara Andrea xio_andrea@hotmail.com
Patiño Chacón, Ana Elizabeth a.eli.queen@gmail.com
Portela Portela, Ricardo Jose ricky663@gmail.com
Rodríguez Contreras, José Luis jlpuma24@gmail.com
Rodríguez Veira, Javier  jrodriguezv.11@gmail.com
Ruiz Golding, Eduardo  ecncd@hotmail.com
Sam Colina, Héctor Félix ssam_88@hotmail.com
Sánchez Lugo, Manuel Darío manuels82@gmail.com
Scott Nieto, Pedro Manuel scott746@hotmail.com
Torres Castro, Rosman Alfredo rosman_torres@hotmail.com
Tovar Armas, Ailicec Carolina ailicectovar@gmail.com
Zamora Bustamante, Daniel Antonio danielzamora87@gmail.com
Zuardi Rosania, Gianfranco  zuarfer@gmail.com