Vigésima sexta promoción, Octubre 2014

Nombre y Apellido Correo Electrónico
Alberici Trastoy, Angel Darío angelalberici@gmail.com
Bokor Araque, Antal Enrique antalbokor@gmail.com
Castillo Di Giacinto, Carlos David ccastillodavid@hotmail.com
Cortés Prieto, Kristian Sthefan mychemicalkrist@hotmail.com
De Oliveira Sotillo, Iliana Carolina ilismile2786@gmail.com
Djenanian Dertorossian, Armen  adjenanian.11@est.ucab.edu.ve
Escalante Palacio, Juan Carlos juan.escalante22@gmail.com
Fernández Pita, Nelly Coromoto ncfernandezp@gmail.com
Formoso Caamaño, Alexander Antonio alexformosoc@gmail.com
Guillén Ramos, Marielys Andreina marielysg14@hotmail.com
Magin Romero, Clara Emir claraemir@gmail.com
Martínez Gerdler, Kleyvert David Kleytmaster@gmail.com
Olivares Polanco, Gustavo Adolfo gustaolivar@hotmail.com
Pérez Vera, José Francisco de Jesus cisco721@gmail.com
Pirela Iuliano, Michelangelo  michelangelo.p.iuliano@gmail.com
Pulido Douglas, Krishna  krishtig@yahoo.com
Quintero Romero, Juan Carlos jcquintero.ce@gmail.com
Ravelo Márquez, Sheryl Jesse sheryl.ravelo@gmail.com
Rodríguez Rocha, German Antonio german_deportivo@hotmail.com
Romero Mosqueda, Víctor Manuel victor_manuel_romero@yahoo.com
Sánchez Vargas, Andrés Eloy andreseloysanchezv@gmail.com
Seijo Flores, Juan Luis jlseijof@hotmail.com
Su,  Jianheng  ahkensu@hotmail.com
Szczurek Hernández, Andrea Katherina andrita@gmail.com
Trompiz Bergueiro, Francisco Julián trober12@hotmail.com
Valdés Migliore, Ivan Alejandro ivmigliore@gmail.com