Vigésima tercera promoción, Enero 2013

Nombre y Apellido Correo Electrónico
Arrechedera Barrios, Henry Junior henarrec@gmail.com
Arveláiz Avila, Miguel Alexander miguel.arvelaiz@telefonica.com
Arvelo Quevedo, Rosmaira Gabriela rosmaira@gmail.com
Betancourt Perozo, Alfonso Rafael alfonso.betancour@hecticus.com
Casado Bondini, Jorge Isaác isaaccasado@gmail.com
Castillo Nava, Alejandra Divoine acastillo@elepos.net
Cid Seara, Oscar Manuel oscid88@hotmail.com
Cirigliano Elias, José Gustavo jcirigli@gmail.com
Deternoz Milano, Luis Fernando luis.deternoz@gmail.com
Expósito Malpica, Luis Felipe luisfe.exposito@gmail.com
Fermín Montilla, Israel Felipe iferminm@gmail.com
Fernández Giovinale, Eduardo Antonio Ciro eduardo.fernandez@smartmatic.com
García Carrasquel, Gabriel Rafael gargabriel@gmail.com
Graffe Martínez, María Carolina ciap.helpdesk@gmail.com
Grillo Hernández, José Enrique jostmay@gmail.com
Guglielmin Briceño, Gianfranco José gianfranco.guglielmin@sanofi.com
Jebian Bastouri, Edward Georges elchicherosirio2000@hotmail.com
Lens Grela, Carlos Manuel carloslens88@gmail.com
Makoukdji Gómez, Eduardo Enrique mark182182@gmail.com
Marcano López, Zoany Andreina zoanyml1802@gmail.com
Marea Colmenares, Moises Alfredo mmarea@hotmail.com
Martínez Franquis, Daivisel Coromoto dmartine@ve.ibm.com
Morales Sánchez, William Daniel williamorales@gmail.com
Munera Parra, Mario José themonkey_89@hotmail.com
Olivares Domínguez, Rubén Alfredo ruben_olivares013@hotmail.com
Pérez Ortiz, Emmanuel José manu.ucab@gmail.com
Puga De Biase, Leonardo Jesús lpuga@foresightgps.com
Quijada Cáceres, Daniel Alejandro dquijadaus@yahoo.com
Sánchez Pérez, Katiuska Carolina katiuska.sanchez@trascend.com.ve
Sarmiento Alcántara, Daniel Alejandro danisar09@gmail.com
Sotillo Aponte, Raymy David rsotillo@alstelecom.com
Soto Alvarez, Irene Isabel isoto@lasistemas.com
Terra Porley, Bruno brunoterraporley@gmail.com
Tiapa Cabrera, Francisco José fran15_27@hotmail.com
Uribe Martelo, Diana Lucía dianitau@gmail.com
Valera Guerrero, Airam Patricia paty898@gmail.com
Zambrano Urbina, Saury Carolina saury.zambrano@merlin.com